Contact Us

Mission Statement

LJMN Media, Inc, is a 501(c)(3) organization which publishes The Lakeville Journal and The Millerton News

Our mission is to help readers make more informed and inspired decisions through comprehensive local coverage of towns, governments, and regional issues, and by reflecting the area’s varied culture and lifestyle.



64 Route 7 N

Falls Village, CT 06031

860-435-9873 x302

James H. Clark, Publisher and CEO
John Coston, Editor-in-Chief
Thomas K. Carley, Chief Operating Officer
Sandra Lang, Circulation Manager
Riley Klein, Managing Editor

In Appreciation
William E. Little, Jr., Chariman Emeritus
Janet Manko, Publisher Emeritus
A. Whitney Ellsworth, 1936-2011, Managing Partner
Robert H. Estabrook, 1918-2011, Editor & Publisher Emeritus

Editorial Staff: Riley Klein, managing editor; Patrick L. Sullivan, senior reporter; Alexander Wilburn, special sections editor.

Advertising Sales: Roxanne Lee, Mary Wilbur, advertising account managers; Lyndee Stalter, classified advertising.

Finance & Administration: Sandra L. Lang, controller; Cornelia Haymann Snyder, financial assistant; Michelle Eisenman, legals and billing coordinator; Sally André, Development Associate; Adam Williams, Special Projects Coordinator.

Composing Department: Caitlin Hanlon, graphic designer; Olivia Montoya, graphic designer.

Drivers: Brian Murphy; Geoffrey Olans; Adam Williams.

Correspondents: Debra Aleksinas, Lans Christensen, Leila Hawken, Matthew Kreta.

The Lakeville Journal Foundation: Noreen Doyle, chair; Dan Dwyer, vice-chair; Karen Byers, treasurer; Devereux Chatillon, secretary; Henry Blodget, Dave Colmar; Rob Fish, Jonathan Landman; Jamie Lehrer; William E. Little, Jr.; Brian Ross; Larry Walsh.


Paid Circulation - 4,800

Audit - Certified Audit of Circulations, Inc.

Communities served

Connecticut - Canaan, Cornwall, Falls Village, Kent, Norfolk, Lakeville, Litchfield, Salisbury, Sharon

Massachusetts - Sheffield

Publishes - Thursday

Click here for Millerton News contact information.